A number of Storytellers have requested the ability to delete characters that have been created erroneously or are no longer active in their game. Toward that end, we will be adding a Storyteller-only “Delete” button which may be used only after a character has been set to “killed” in the database (this ensures that an active character is not deleted accidentally). We will also be providing a step-by-step guide for LSTs which will explain how to use the new feature. We will update with the release date for this feature as soon as it is functional.
Categories: 2014 News Technology Updates